Facebook Twitter google+ RSS Feed

Enterprise >> Enterprise Tech

Bangalore: Unilever, the leading FMCG Company has selected Capgemini as its global business partner. Capgemini will w... more>>
Monday, 05 December 2011, 12:56 Hrs
Bangalore: Skype today announced it has updated its software for enterprises with Group Video Calling, which is availabl... more>>
Monday, 10 January 2011, 07:05 Hrs
Mumbai: Results of the new Harris Interactive survey which was conducted by Novell was presented to more than 200 IT lar... more>>
Wednesday, 06 October 2010, 11:34 Hrs
New Delhi: The Linux server operating system (OS) has grown its way to a prominent position in the Indian server OS mark... more>>
Monday, 12 July 2010, 09:30 Hrs
Noida: Singapore Exchange (SGX) and HCL Technologies (HCL), a global IT services provider, said that they have signed a ... more>>
Monday, 14 June 2010, 05:42 Hrs
Bangalore:NTPC-BHEL Power Projects Ltd (NBBPL) on Thursday said it is exploring the possibility of a technology tie-up w... more>>
Thursday, 27 May 2010, 07:05 Hrs
Mumbai: BT, a telecom conglomerate, is waiting for the merger between Tech Mahindra and Mahindra Satyam before offloadin... more>>
Wednesday, 12 May 2010, 07:41 Hrs
Chennai: Cognizant, a provider of IT, consulting and BPO services, announced it has acquired The PIPC Group, a global pr... more>>
Tuesday, 11 May 2010, 02:18 Hrs
Noida: HCL has signed a five-year, $500 million strategic engagement with MSD, a global research-driven pharmaceutical ... more>>
Tuesday, 04 May 2010, 10:12 Hrs
New York: IBM has acquired Cast Iron Systems to broaden the delivery of cloud computing services for clients. Cast Iron ... more>>
Tuesday, 04 May 2010, 06:16 Hrs
Bangalore: Sanovi Technologies has announced an effective solution for the treasury departments of banks that use Kondor... more>>
Thursday, 22 April 2010, 06:11 Hrs
Bangalore: To enhance service delivery and support business growth telecom operator Aircel has selected HP's IT operatio... more>>
Friday, 16 April 2010, 07:36 Hrs
Prev  94  95  96  97  98
Follow SiliconIndia :