Enterprise >> CIO Talk

Bangalore: The role of CIO has just turned out from a walk in the park to a competitive role which involved social st... more>>
Monday, 11 June 2012, 03:02 Hrs
Bangalore: The Chief Information Officer (CIO) and the Chief Marketing Officer (CMO) need to have a common title &ldq... more>>
Tuesday, 05 June 2012, 11:11 Hrs
Bangalore: Interop 2012 gave a lot to vendors and tech seekers. One of the biggest trade shows had it all - Crowd, te... more>>
Thursday, 24 May 2012, 11:59 Hrs
Bangalore:  Big Data are large sets of data that by time continuously keeps on growing and later turns itself to... more>>
Tuesday, 22 May 2012, 11:47 Hrs
Bangalore: “Chief Information Officer (CIO) is a job title commonly given to the person in an enterprise respon... more>>
Monday, 21 May 2012, 11:24 Hrs
Bangalore: For the past 10 years we have seen technology IT makeovers and crossovers. The ranks and grades have simpl... more>>
Monday, 21 May 2012, 02:34 Hrs
Bangalore: Today, if the business world across the globe has flourished so vastly is because of the most imperative fact... more>>
Monday, 16 April 2012, 10:15 Hrs
Bangalore: Ever since businesses started evolving during the 80's, Enterprise Resource Planning has been a critical ingr... more>>
Thursday, 12 April 2012, 10:37 Hrs
Bangalore: Convincing your bosses is quite a task, especially when it comes to financial matters. The scene is no dif... more>>
Monday, 26 March 2012, 12:26 Hrs
Bangalore: Believe it or not social media is all over and has also invaded your enterprise. You certainly don’t... more>>
Monday, 27 February 2012, 12:55 Hrs
Bangalore: Cloud computing has bought a revolution in the IT world and most of the IT managers have taken the plunge ... more>>
Thursday, 12 January 2012, 08:13 Hrs
Bangalore: The year 2011 ended with CIOs juggling between IT innovations and optimization of limited resources, getti... more>>
Tuesday, 03 January 2012, 03:39 Hrs
Bangalore: A new era has dawned where the CIOs are expected to make more prudent moves with innovative strategies to gro... more>>
Saturday, 17 December 2011, 08:19 Hrs
Prev  1  2  3  4 Next
Follow SiliconIndia :