Enterprise >> CIO Talk

Bangalore: Bring Your Own Devices or simply BYOD, is certainly one of the hottest topics discussed among CIO’s ... more>>
Tuesday, 30 October 2012, 10:47 Hrs
Bangalore: The role of CIOs in today’s organizational structure has changed a lot. In order to help IT organiza... more>>
Wednesday, 24 October 2012, 13:39 Hrs
Bangalore: The BYOD trend has swept the enterprise workplace. A recent survey conducted by Forrester has revealed... more>>
Thursday, 11 October 2012, 09:16 Hrs
  Bangalore: HP unveiled a new research indicating that the cost and frequency of cybercrime have both conti... more>>
Wednesday, 10 October 2012, 10:55 Hrs
Bangalore: Reputation of a company is not just measured in terms of its popularity in the market but also how people ... more>>
Thursday, 20 September 2012, 10:11 Hrs
  Bangalore: Enterprises can take a cue from the FBI to tighten their security. This suggestion comes fr... more>>
Tuesday, 31 July 2012, 07:58 Hrs
Bangalore: With the ongoing economic uncertainty and IT budgets being slashed CIOs are confronted with the herculean ... more>>
Thursday, 05 July 2012, 11:40 Hrs
Bangalore: With increasingly complicated corporate regulations popping up around the globe, and stories of government... more>>
Wednesday, 04 July 2012, 11:41 Hrs
Bangalore: Two of the most important chief executive leads in an IT industry are the Chief Information Officer (CIO) ... more>>
Tuesday, 03 July 2012, 11:07 Hrs
Bangalore: The role of a CIO has just turned out from a walk in the park to a competitive role which involves social ... more>>
Monday, 02 July 2012, 03:18 Hrs
Bangalore: One of the biggest and decisive problems that an IT firm faces in today’s technology world is oversp... more>>
Tuesday, 26 June 2012, 12:09 Hrs
Bangalore: Recently the IT industry has been subjected to a lot of up’s and down’s. And because of that I... more>>
Thursday, 21 June 2012, 11:44 Hrs
Bangalore: The role of CIO has just turned out from a walk in the park to a competitive role which involves social st... more>>
Tuesday, 19 June 2012, 10:49 Hrs
Prev  1  2  3  4 Next
Follow SiliconIndia :