Browse by year:
ISA's new Executive Council
ST Team
Tuesday, May 1, 2007
India Semiconductor Association has announced the appointment of S Janakiraman, President & CEO R&D Services Mindtree Consulting Ltd. as the Chairman of ISA for the year 2007-08. Jaswinder Ahuja, Managing Director, Cadence Design Systems has been appointed Vice Chairman, ISA for the current year. "With the semiconductor policy of Government of India announced, this will be the crucial year for ISA to leverage and enable great positive momentum for the semiconductor industry" says Janakirama. The other elected members to the Executive Council are: Vasudevan Moorthy Wipro Technologies, Sanjeev Keskar Freescale Semiconductor, Rajiv Kapur LSI, B V Naidu SemIndia, Dr Pradip K Dutta Synopsys, Dr Sunil Sherelekar TCS and V Veerappan Tessolve Services.
Share on LinkedIn