Affiliation: Visveswaraiah Technological University

The college offers B.E. degree programmes in 5 different branches. All the institutions are having their own Buildings and are centrally located. East West is committed to pursue excellence in every aspect. In order to meet the needs of the present day student community, the Management is keen on providing decent educational campus with all the necessary infrastructure.

Engineering branches:-
B.E-Computer Science
B.E-Electronics and Communication Engineering
B.E-Electrical Engineering
B.E-Information Technology
B.E-Mechanical Engineering
B.E-Civil Engineering

For details:-