Point
Search
AHMEDABAD: The fourth edition of the Indian version of "Maker
Faire", a fest launched in 2006 in USA&n... more>>
Friday, 06 January 2017, 10:48 Hrs
NEW DELHI: Realty firm Lodha Group today launched its maiden investment fund,
with an initial corpus of 50 crore, ... more>>
Wednesday, 04 January 2017, 10:27 Hrs
HYDERABAD: Four biology start-up firms have signed up with the city-based
Centre for Cellular and Molecular Biology (... more>>
Tuesday, 03 January 2017, 10:50 Hrs
KOLKATA: A sports startup, aimed at football, is trying to introduce matured
global practices in grooming talent thro... more>>
Tuesday, 27 December 2016, 07:20 Hrs
HYDERABAD: National Association of Software and Services Companies (NASSCOM),
in partnership with US technology giant... more>>
Friday, 16 December 2016, 11:44 Hrs
BENGALURU: In a highly anticipated move, Amazon India launched its most
awaited global program —Amazon Lau... more>>
Friday, 16 December 2016, 05:32 Hrs
NEW DELHI: Facebook has backed Delhi-based tutor enablement
platform XPrep as part of its global programme ... more>>
Tuesday, 13 December 2016, 11:47 Hrs
NEW DELHI: To help new businesses get off the blocks,
online tax filing portal ClearTax has launched a new ... more>>
Friday, 09 December 2016, 11:44 Hrs
NEW DELHI: In a move to help Indian startups launch, market and distribute
their products to millions of Amazon custo... more>>
Tuesday, 06 December 2016, 11:44 Hrs
BENGALURU: With new startups sprouting every day, one is spoilt for
choices to choose the right one to pamper th... more>>
Monday, 05 December 2016, 05:32 Hrs
WASHINGTON: With India witnessing immense startup growth, the Silicon
Valley has invited a group of top 30&... more>>
Friday, 02 December 2016, 11:16 Hrs
KOLKATA: Global ICT firm Ericsson today said it is willing to extend helping
hand to mentor start-ups in India. &... more>>
Friday, 02 December 2016, 10:55 Hrs
MUMBAI: CoutLoot, an end-to-end fashion re-commerce platform, has been
selected for Facebook's developer-focused ... more>>
Thursday, 01 December 2016, 11:21 Hrs
Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  ...  Next

SIGN UP FOR STARTUP DIGEST

Follow Us

network