Point
Search
NEW DELHI: Looking to provide an impetus to the early-stage startup
ecosystem, markets regulator Sebi plans to reduce... more>>
Monday, 21 November 2016, 11:27 Hrs
MUMBAI: Startup accelerator Zone Startups India will launch two new
accelerator programmes in digital inclusion, smar... more>>
Friday, 18 November 2016, 11:19 Hrs
SAN FRANCISCO: Facebook has acquired emotion detection start-up
FacioMetrics to push its artificial intelligence... more>>
Thursday, 17 November 2016, 11:06 Hrs
BENGALURU: With the aim of enhancing UK’s economy, London is
seeking favor from Indian startups and softwa... more>>
Wednesday, 16 November 2016, 05:16 Hrs
BENGALURU: Delhi, with a massive population of about 25.8 million, is
ranked 5th among the list of 32 megacities... more>>
Wednesday, 09 November 2016, 05:28 Hrs
NEW DELHI: Noida-based startup Boltt Sports Technologies will soon introduce
fitness wearables, connected solutions a... more>>
Tuesday, 08 November 2016, 11:36 Hrs
BENGALURU: Zomato, online restaurant discovery and delivery firm is now
planning to invest in new businesses suc... more>>
Tuesday, 08 November 2016, 05:09 Hrs
NEW DELHI: The average size of funding received by start-ups from angel
investors grew 27 pct to 4.67 crore in 201... more>>
Monday, 07 November 2016, 11:49 Hrs
GAWAHATI: Oil India Limited (OIL) has set up
an OIL Start-Up fund of 50 crore to encourage new... more>>
Monday, 07 November 2016, 03:37 Hrs
NEW DELHI: Village Capital and Michael &
Susan Dell Foundation today said they have concluded a me... more>>
Friday, 04 November 2016, 11:46 Hrs
BENGALURU: Nasscom lists of start-ups for Emerge 50 is out and the
majority of the startups that are expected to... more>>
Wednesday, 02 November 2016, 05:54 Hrs
MUMBAI: The Reserve Bank today permitted startups to raise external
commercial borrowings (ECBs) of up to $3 mil... more>>
Friday, 28 October 2016, 11:00 Hrs
MUMBAI: India has emerged as the third largest start-up base and such
ventures are poised to grow 2.2 times to r... more>>
Thursday, 27 October 2016, 11:31 Hrs
Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  ...  Next

SIGN UP FOR STARTUP DIGEST

Follow Us

network