Point
Search
KOLKATA: India will get as many as 2,500 start-ups from the
Smart India Hackathon 2017, a 36-hour non-... more>>
Monday, 27 February 2017, 03:17 Hrs
NEW DELHI: Telecom major Bharti Airtel on Wednesday reported
that it has acquired a strategic equity s... more>>
Thursday, 23 February 2017, 11:12 Hrs
NEW DELHI: Start-ups in India face numerous challenges at different
stages in terms of incorporation, fund-raisi... more>>
Wednesday, 22 February 2017, 12:08 Hrs
KOLKATA: The National Digital Library (NDL) at the Indian Institute
of Technology, Kharagpur, aims to breed... more>>
Thursday, 16 February 2017, 11:35 Hrs
MUMBAI: Bengaluru-based food startup 48East, which delivers fine Asian
gourmet food, today said it has raised USD 5,0... more>>
Friday, 10 February 2017, 10:58 Hrs
HYDERABAD: T-Hub - a startup incubator set up by
the Telangana Government today said it has signe... more>>
Thursday, 09 February 2017, 10:59 Hrs
BENGALURU: City-based online travel startup Wandertrails on Monday announced
raising $1 million (6.70 crore) in se... more>>
Tuesday, 07 February 2017, 10:38 Hrs
BENGALURU: In a bid to make the city of Visakhapatnam the fintech hub for the
country and the world, Andhra Pradesh&r... more>>
Monday, 06 February 2017, 12:56 Hrs
BENGALURU: Karnataka continues to lead the country in the Information
Technology and Bio Technology sectors, and over... more>>
Monday, 06 February 2017, 11:20 Hrs
NEW DELHI: Finance Minister Arun Jaitley has proposed
extending the window for startups to avail ... more>>
Thursday, 02 February 2017, 11:14 Hrs
NEW DELHI: Lucideus, an IT risk assessment and digital security services
provider, on Tuesday bagged the government&#... more>>
Tuesday, 31 January 2017, 11:08 Hrs
NEW DELHI: After the successful launch in Bengaluru, U.S. tech giant
Oracle on Wednesday expanded its Startup&nb... more>>
Wednesday, 25 January 2017, 11:03 Hrs
HYDERABAD: T-Hub, India's fastest growing start-up engine, on Monday
launched the 'GIS Innovation Hub' (G... more>>
Tuesday, 24 January 2017, 11:07 Hrs
Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  ...  Next

SIGN UP FOR STARTUP DIGEST

Follow Us

network