Point
Search
MUMBAI: Global financial services company Nomura today launched a financial
technology (FinTec) program to help start... more>>
Wednesday, 19 April 2017, 11:21 Hrs
NEW DELHI: Artificial intelligence startup Innefu Labs today said it has
raised USD 2 million (over 12 crore) in f... more>>
Tuesday, 18 April 2017, 10:46 Hrs
NEW DELHI: Japanese investor SoftBank has pumped in about 1,675 crore in
fresh funding in Indian transportation st... more>>
Friday, 14 April 2017, 11:28 Hrs
NEW DELHI: HackerEarth, a platform for innovation and talent management,
today said it has closed a USD 4.5 million (... more>>
Wednesday, 12 April 2017, 10:41 Hrs
HYDERABAD: AnyTimeLoan (ATL) was on Friday declared winner at the
'Get in the Ring Hyderabad' event orga... more>>
Monday, 10 April 2017, 03:51 Hrs
NEW DELHI: Truck booking startup BookaTruck looks to raise about 25 crore
in the third quarter of this fiscal to e... more>>
Monday, 10 April 2017, 03:43 Hrs
BENGALURU: India will invest 200 crore to set up 100 more incubators
across the country to support start-ups ... more>>
Friday, 07 April 2017, 10:54 Hrs
HYDERABAD: Technology company Smartron today said it will raise up to 250
crore more and plans to more than double... more>>
Friday, 07 April 2017, 10:46 Hrs
NEW YORK: A hybrid electric aircraft startup founded by an
Indian-origin entrepreneur has received investme... more>>
Thursday, 06 April 2017, 10:59 Hrs
MUMBAI: Matrix Partners India announced today that it has invested
an undisclosed amount in education techn... more>>
Monday, 03 April 2017, 10:33 Hrs
HYDERABAD: Four startups from T-Hub, one of the largest start-up
ecosystem builders in India, have bagged global... more>>
Monday, 27 March 2017, 04:23 Hrs
HYDERABAD: The two-day Rural Innovation and Startup Conclave (RISC2017),
which aims to provide a platform to rural in... more>>
Friday, 24 March 2017, 10:46 Hrs
HONG KONG: Investors based in Hong Kong are putting more money in
start-ups and are increasingly looking at... more>>
Wednesday, 22 March 2017, 10:45 Hrs
Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  ...  Next

SIGN UP FOR STARTUP DIGEST

Follow Us

network