Point
Search
BENGALURU: Fourteen startups which were part of Microsoft Accelerator's
10th cohort graduated at the Summer 2017 ... more>>
Thursday, 08 June 2017, 11:12 Hrs
BENGALURU: U.S.-based storage and data management company NetApp on
Wednesday announced the launch of the NetApp... more>>
Wednesday, 07 June 2017, 10:48 Hrs
SAN FRANCISCO: Snapchat's parent company Snap Inc has acquired Placed-- a
Seattle-based start-up that operates a ... more>>
Tuesday, 06 June 2017, 11:48 Hrs
HOUSTON: A startup company owned by two Indian-American IITians in the
U.S. has raised $35 million in growth cap... more>>
Monday, 05 June 2017, 12:41 Hrs
SAN FRANCISCO: Snap Inc, the parent company of popular photo-sharing app
Snapchat, has acquired Los Angeles-base... more>>
Monday, 29 May 2017, 12:08 Hrs
NEW DELHI: Google on Wednesday announced that it has shortlisted six Indian
startups for the fourth class of Google A... more>>
Wednesday, 24 May 2017, 11:08 Hrs
PARIS: Airbus, the largest European aircraft manufacturer, on Thursday
unveiled its US-based commercial drone service... more>>
Friday, 12 May 2017, 10:40 Hrs
NEW DELHI: EarlySalary, a startup that offers salary advances, today said it
has received USD 4 million in funding fr... more>>
Thursday, 11 May 2017, 10:45 Hrs
NEW DELHI: Cyber security start-up Sequretek today said it has raised funding
from GVFL and Unicorn India V... more>>
Wednesday, 10 May 2017, 11:35 Hrs
NEW DELHI: Technology-based e-distribution startup YMS Mobitech is exploring
ways of having a pan-India presence, inc... more>>
Monday, 08 May 2017, 03:16 Hrs
NEW DELHI: Real estate risk assessment firm Zippserv today said it has
raised 2.5 crore as seed funding for e... more>>
Wednesday, 03 May 2017, 10:31 Hrs
NEW DELHI: Bengaluru-based gaming start up Mech Mocha today said it has
raised $5 million (about 32 crore) in... more>>
Friday, 28 April 2017, 10:53 Hrs
HYDERABAD: Mortality rate among start-ups in India is not alarming,
and their success ratio is actually goo... more>>
Monday, 24 April 2017, 03:16 Hrs
Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  ...  Next

SIGN UP FOR STARTUP DIGEST

Follow Us

network