Point
Search
BENGALURU: Hashtaag, a city-based firm which builds native mobile apps and
products, today announced it has secured $... more>>
Thursday, 22 September 2016, 11:52 Hrs
HYDERABAD: Uber, the world's largest taxi aggregator, on Tuesday signed a
Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) with ... more>>
Wednesday, 21 September 2016, 11:39 Hrs
MUMBAI: GenNext Hub -- the startup scalerator by Reliance Industries
Limited (RIL) that is nurturing digital ent... more>>
Wednesday, 21 September 2016, 11:12 Hrs
NEW YORK: In a bid to build Wi-Fi drones, data servers and virtual reality
goggles faster, social media giant Faceboo... more>>
Tuesday, 20 September 2016, 11:33 Hrs
HYDERABAD: Funding challenges being faced by Indian startups is a
"temporary phenomenon" and the sector is ... more>>
Friday, 16 September 2016, 11:48 Hrs
RAIPUR: To give a fillip to Prime Minister's vision of Startup India, the
state government today launched 'St... more>>
Wednesday, 14 September 2016, 11:54 Hrs
NEW DELHI: Food tech startup IdeaChakki has raised an undisclosed amount of
funding from leading industrialist Ratan ... more>>
Monday, 12 September 2016, 11:28 Hrs
NEW DELHI: U.S. tech giant Google on Thursday asked for applications to
attend the next session of its "Launchpa... more>>
Friday, 09 September 2016, 10:06 Hrs
NEW DELHI: U.S.-based cloud infrastructure provider DigitalOcean on Thursday
announced "Hatch", a global in... more>>
Thursday, 08 September 2016, 11:31 Hrs
BENGALURU: With almost 800 new technology based enterprises putting a
halt on their operations or merely survivi... more>>
Wednesday, 07 September 2016, 05:22 Hrs
BENGALURU: The Karnataka government will sponsor 25 start-ups to
showcase their products and services at the ... more>>
Tuesday, 06 September 2016, 11:40 Hrs
MUMBAI: Reliance Jio has set up a 5,000 crore venture capital fund to help
young entrepreneurs in the country buil... more>>
Friday, 02 September 2016, 10:31 Hrs
BENGALURU: “We Are Working Aggressively for Making India a Very
Easy Place to do Business: PM Narendra Mod... more>>
Thursday, 01 September 2016, 04:31 Hrs
Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  ...  Next

SIGN UP FOR STARTUP DIGEST

Follow Us

network