Point
Search
NEW DELHI: U.S.-based cloud infrastructure provider DigitalOcean on Thursday
announced "Hatch", a global in... more>>
Thursday, 08 September 2016, 11:31 Hrs
BENGALURU: With almost 800 new technology based enterprises putting a
halt on their operations or merely survivi... more>>
Wednesday, 07 September 2016, 05:22 Hrs
BENGALURU: The Karnataka government will sponsor 25 start-ups to
showcase their products and services at the ... more>>
Tuesday, 06 September 2016, 11:40 Hrs
MUMBAI: Reliance Jio has set up a 5,000 crore venture capital fund to help
young entrepreneurs in the country buil... more>>
Friday, 02 September 2016, 10:31 Hrs
BENGALURU: “We Are Working Aggressively for Making India a Very
Easy Place to do Business: PM Narendra Mod... more>>
Thursday, 01 September 2016, 04:31 Hrs
NEW DELHI: Artificial Intelligence research startup Staqu has entered into a
partnership with Indraprastha Institute ... more>>
Wednesday, 31 August 2016, 11:09 Hrs
NEW DELHI: Aiming to incubate 50 early stage start-ups and create at least
five global companies over a period of fiv... more>>
Monday, 29 August 2016, 11:22 Hrs
BENGALURU: Temp Holdings Co, provider of comprehensive human resources
services, today unveiled a corporate venture c... more>>
Friday, 26 August 2016, 11:16 Hrs
BENGALURU: Most Indian youth today, when their middle class family
business of decades deteriorates, would decid... more>>
Friday, 26 August 2016, 05:25 Hrs
BENGALURU: A set of entrepreneur angels has got on board for
‘Unacademy’, a free online learning pla... more>>
Thursday, 25 August 2016, 04:35 Hrs
HOUSTON: Software giant Microsoft has bought a smart
scheduling app Genee, as part of its effort to em... more>>
Tuesday, 23 August 2016, 11:33 Hrs
NEW YORK: Taking its interest in the digital health sector to the next level,
tech giant Apple has quietly acquired p... more>>
Tuesday, 23 August 2016, 11:25 Hrs
NEW DELHI: India's information
technology hub Bengaluru is host to the largest number of tech... more>>
Monday, 22 August 2016, 11:29 Hrs
Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  ...  Next

SIGN UP FOR STARTUP DIGEST

Follow Us

network